Chairperson

Image of boardmember

Juha Jernvall

Chairperson

juha.jernvall@spinni.org

Board

Image of boardmember

Pinja Varis

Secretary

pinja.varis@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Helena Ukkola

Treasurer

helena.ukkola@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Niklas Onnela

Rentals responsible

niklas.onnela@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Venla Numminen

Communications responsible

venla.numminen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Joel Granholm

Club Room responsible

joel.granholm@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Rafaella Kanelli

Equality responsible

rafaella.kanelli@spinni.org

Officers

Image of boardmember

Aada Myllys

Event Responsible

aada.myllys@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Eerik Jäynäs

Well-Being official

eki.jaynas@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Ella Rinnemaa

Event Assistant

ella.rinnemaa@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Hilla Kettunen

Event Assistant

hilla.kettunen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Topi Ahvenus

Event Assistant

topi.ahvenus@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Anni Parviainen

Rentals Assistant

anni.parviainen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Mikko Rajakorpi

Rentals Assistant

mikko.rajakorpi@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Wiljami Ventilä

Rentals Assistant

wiljami.ventila@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Jerri Tarpio

Club Room Assistant

jerri.tarpio@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Mikael Vilola

Club Room Assistant

mikael.vilola@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Okko Pyssysalo

IT official

okko.pyssysalo@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Aleksi Väinä

IT official

aleksi.vaina@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Ida Seluska

Communications official

ida.seluska@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Richard Äyräs

Photographer

richard.ayras@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Catherine Huynh

Graphics

catherine.huynh@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Jasmin Olkkonen

Graphics

jasmin.olkkonen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Kerttu Torsti

Graphics

kerttu.torsti@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Markus Savvakis

Equipment Official

markus.savvakis@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Magnus Forsblom

Light Jockey

magnus.forsblom@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Annika Koivu

Equality official

annika.koivu@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Paavo Ojala

Equipment Life Cycle Manager

paavo.ojala@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Roope Paukku

Event technique consultant

roope.paukku@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Jan Heikkilä

Visuals

jan.heikkila@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Aapo Timonen

Well-Being Official

aapo.timonen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Vili Lind

Well-Being Official

vili.lind@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Eetu Huovinen

Iltayhdyshenkilö

eetu.huovinen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Olli Tammenlarva

Foreign relations

olli.tammenlarva@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Sauli Heinänen

Keeper of Keys and Grounds of Spinni / Hagrid

sauli.heinanen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Ella Aalto

Event consultant

ella.aalto@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Ishan Regmi

Hype consultant

ishan.regmi@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Otto Puhakka

Weleholähettiläs (Chairperson 2023)

otto.puhakka@spinni.org