Puheenjohtaja

Image of boardmember

Juha Jernvall

Puheenjohtaja

juha.jernvall@spinni.org

Hallitus

Image of boardmember

Rafaella Kanelli

Yhdenvertaisuusvastaava

rafaella.kanelli@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Joel Granholm

Kerhohuonevastaava

joel.granholm@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Venla Numminen

Viestintävastaava

venla.numminen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Niklas Onnela

Vuokrausvastaava

niklas.onnela@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Helena Ukkola

Rahastonhoitaja

helena.ukkola@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Pinja Varis

Sihteeri

pinja.varis@spinni.org

Toimihenkilöt

Image of boardmember

Eerik Jäynäs

Hyvinvointitoimihenkilö

eki.jaynas@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Otto Puhakka

Weleholähettiläs (PJ 2023)

otto.puhakka@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Ishan Regmi

Hype consultant

ishan.regmi@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Ella Aalto

Tapahtumakonsultti

ella.aalto@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Sauli Heinänen

Keeper of Keys and Grounds of Spinni / Hagrid

sauli.heinanen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Olli Tammenlarva

Ulkosuhdetoimihenkilö

olli.tammenlarva@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Eetu Huovinen

Iltayhdyshenkilö

eetu.huovinen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Vili Lind

Hyvinvointitoimihenkilö

vili.lind@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Aapo Timonen

Hyvinvointitoimihenkilö

aapo.timonen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Jan Heikkilä

Visutoimihenkilö

jan.heikkila@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Roope Paukku

Tapahtumatekniikkakonsultti

roope.paukku@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Paavo Ojala

Equipment Life Cycle Manager

paavo.ojala@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Annika Koivu

Yhdenvertaisuustoimihenkilö

annika.koivu@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Magnus Forsblom

Valotoimihenkilö

magnus.forsblom@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Markus Savvakis

Kalustotoimihenkilö

markus.savvakis@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Kerttu Torsti

Graafikko

kerttu.torsti@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Jasmin Olkkonen

Graafikko

jasmin.olkkonen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Catherine Huynh

Graafikko

catherine.huynh@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Richard Äyräs

Valokuvaaja

richard.ayras@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Ida Seluska

Viestintätoimihenkilö

ida.seluska@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Aleksi Väinä

IT-toimihenkilö

aleksi.vaina@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Okko Pyssysalo

IT-toimihenkilö

okko.pyssysalo@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Mikael Vilola

Kerhohuonetoimihenkilö

mikael.vilola@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Jerri Tarpio

Kerhohuonetoimihenkilö

jerri.tarpio@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Wiljami Ventilä

Vuokraustoimihenkilö

wiljami.ventila@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Mikko Rajakorpi

Vuokraustoimihenkilö

mikko.rajakorpi@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Anni Parviainen

Vuokraustoimihenkilö

anni.parviainen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Topi Ahvenus

Tapahtumatoimihenkilö

topi.ahvenus@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Hilla Kettunen

Tapahtumatoimihenkilö

hilla.kettunen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Ella Rinnemaa

Tapahtumatoimihenkilö

ella.rinnemaa@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Aada Myllys

Tapahtumatoimihenkilö

aada.myllys@spinni.org