Chairman

Image of boardmember

Iikka Lipponen

Chairman

iikka.lipponen@spinni.org

Board

Image of boardmember

Roope Rothovius

Communications

roope.rothovius@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Otto Puhakka

Secretary

otto.puhakka@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Santtu Kujanpää

Club Room

santtu.kujanpaa@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Olli Tammenlarva

Events

olli.tammenlarva@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Vesa Järvimäki

Rentals

vesa.jarvimaki@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Pyry Välimäki

Treasurer

Vice Chairman

pyry.valimaki@spinni.org

Officers

Jaakko Kemppainen

Senior Advisor

jaakko.kemppainen@spinni.org

Tuomas Mononen

Senior Equipment Manager

tuomas.mononen@spinni.org

Mikko Vaaranmäki

Senior Iltaa Consultant

mikko.vaaranmaki@spinni.org

Santeri Sinkkonen

Funding Consultant

santeri.sinkkonen@spinni.org

Riku Sundqvist

Hype Guy

riku.sundqvist@spinni.org

Joel Kosola

Gallop Police

joel.kosola@spinni.org

Teemu Pekkanen

Club Room Ghost

teemu.pekkanen@spinni.org

Arttu Lepistö

SomeoneTM

arttu.lepisto@spinni.org

Juha Köykkä

East Asia Correspondent

juha.koykka@spinni.org

Aapo Timonen

Well-Being Official

aapo.timonen@spinni.org

Mikko Kuusisto

Bar Mike

mikko.kuusisto@spinni.org

Ilkka Alarinta

Helping Hand

ilkka.alarinta@spinni.org

Markus Nuuja

Rentals Assistant

markus.nuuja@spinni.org

Vili Lind

Rentals Assistant

vili.lind@spinni.org

Leo Tiittanen

Light Jockey

leo.tiittanen@spinni.org

Eetu Huovinen

Event Assistant

eetu.huovinen@spinni.org

Liisa Äijälä

Social Media Assistant

liisa.aijala@spinni.org

Tommi Paavola

Social Media Assistant

tommi.paavola@spinni.org

Miska Mettälä

Roudie

miska.mettala@spinni.org

Lauri Soininen

Club Room Assistant

lauri.soininen@spinni.org

Teemu Kujanpää

Club Room Assistant

teemu.kujanpaa@spinni.org

Samuel Aga

Club Room Assistant

samuel.aga@spinni.org

Samuli Ratas

Club Room Activities

samuli.ratas@spinni.org

Markus Uusitalo

Webmaster

markus.uusitalo@spinni.org

Lotta Syväniemi

Graphics assistant

lotta.syvaniemi@spinni.org

Matias Eko

Data analyst

matias.eko@spinni.org

Olli Järveläinen

Graphics

olli.jarvelainen@spinni.org