Chairperson

Image of boardmember

Eetu Huovinen

Chairperson

eetu.huovinen@spinni.org

Board

Image of boardmember

Juha-Matti Kokkonen

Club Room

juha-matti.kokkonen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Malakias Kosonen

Rentals

malakias.kosonen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Vili Lind

Secretary

vili.lind@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Juha Jernvall

Events

juha.jernvall@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Sara Nieminen

Communications

sara.nieminen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Riku Tuukkala

Treasurer

Vice Chairperson

riku.tuukkala@spinni.org

Officers

Image of boardmember

Riku Sundqvist

Generalist

riku.sundqvist@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Samuel Aga

Rentals Assistant

samuel.aga@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Paavo Ojala

Rentals Assistant

paavo.ojala@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Roope Paukku

Light Master

roope.paukku@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Henrik Laakkonen

Photographer

henrik.laakkonen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Iikka Lipponen

Producer

iikka.lipponen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Otto Puhakka

Techno Emissary

otto.puhakka@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Lassi Kyöstilä

Event Assistant

lassi.kyostila@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Aleksi Virkkala

Event Assistant

aleksi.virkkala@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Aleksi Sivonen

Subwoofer Master

aleksi.sivonen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Sauli Heinänen

Strobe Master

sauli.heinanen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Andres Augusto Obando

Sound Specialist

augusto.obando@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Teemu Kujanpää

Club Room Assistant

teemu.kujanpaa@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Lisa Kiukas

Assistant Treasurer

lisa.kiukas@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Liisa Äijälä

Adviser

liisa.aijala@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Santtu Kujanpää

Gluer Pro

santtu.kujanpaa@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Olli Tammenlarva

Business Consultant

olli.tammenlarva@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Juha Köykkä

Ambassador to Middle West Europe

juha.koykka@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Roope Rothovius

Club Room Door Tester

roope.rothovius@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Santeri Sinkkonen

Jubileum Consultant

santeri.sinkkonen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Markus Uusitalo

IT official

markus.uusitalo@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Vesa Järvimäki

It-vastaava

vesa.jarvimaki@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Ishan Regmi

International hype guy

ishan.regmi@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Aapo Timonen

Well-Being Official

aapo.timonen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Markus Nuuja

Maintenance man

markus.nuuja@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Ella Käppi

Graphics

Video Jockey

ella.kappi@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Anselmi Ojala

Ambassador to Frankfurt

anselmi.ojala@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Tuomas Mononen

Ambassador to America

tuomas.mononen@spinni.org