Chairperson

Image of boardmember

Olli Tammenlarva

Chairperson

olli.tammenlarva@spinni.org

Board

Image of boardmember

Otto Puhakka

Club Room

otto.puhakka@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Liisa Äijälä

Secretary

liisa.aijala@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Eetu Huovinen

Events

eetu.huovinen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Anselmi Ojala

Communications

anselmi.ojala@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Vili Lind

Rentals

vili.lind@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Lisa Kiukas

Treasurer

Vice Chairperson

lisa.kiukas@spinni.org

Officers

Image of boardmember

Vesa Järvimäki

Club Room Assistant

vesa.jarvimaki@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Mikko Vaaranmäki

Senior Iltaa Consultant

mikko.vaaranmaki@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Roope Rothovius

Señor Social Media Consultant

roope.rothovius@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Riku Sundqvist

Bell Ringer

riku.sundqvist@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Arttu Lepistö

Old Uncle

arttu.lepisto@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Juha Köykkä

China Office Consultant

juha.koykka@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Santeri Sinkkonen

Jubileum Consultant

santeri.sinkkonen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Pyry Välimäki

Funds Consultant

pyry.valimaki@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Iikka Lipponen

Consultant

iikka.lipponen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Aapo Timonen

Well-Being Official

aapo.timonen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Konsta Rönkkä

Club Room Assistant

konsta.ronkka@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Riku Tuukkala

Club Room Assistant

riku.tuukkala@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Teemu Kujanpää

Club Room Assistant

teemu.kujanpaa@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Santtu Kujanpää

Club Room Activities

santtu.kujanpaa@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Tuomas Mononen

Equipment Official

tuomas.mononen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Markus Nuuja

Equipment Repairer

markus.nuuja@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Malakias Kosonen

Rentals Assistant

malakias.kosonen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Samuel Aga

Rentals Assistant

samuel.aga@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Roope Kankeri

Light Jockey

roope.kankeri@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Jari Palomäki

Event Assistant

jari.palomaki@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Niko Jordman

Event Assistant

niko.jordman@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Aleksi Virkkala

Event Assistant

aleksi.virkkala@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Lotta Syväniemi

S25 Project Manager

lotta.syvaniemi@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Jesper Jokinen

Social Media Assistant

jesper.jokinen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Jan Heikkilä

Photographer

jan.heikkila@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Markus Uusitalo

IT official

markus.uusitalo@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Cecilia Aintila

Graphics

cecilia.aintila@spinni.org