Puheenjohtaja

Image of boardmember

Iikka Lipponen

Puheenjohtaja

iikka.lipponen@spinni.org

Hallitus

Image of boardmember

Roope Rothovius

Tiedotusvastaava

roope.rothovius@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Otto Puhakka

Sihteeri

otto.puhakka@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Santtu Kujanpää

Isäntä

santtu.kujanpaa@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Olli Tammenlarva

Tapahtumavastaava

olli.tammenlarva@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Vesa Järvimäki

Vuokrausvastaava

vesa.jarvimaki@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Pyry Välimäki

Rahastonhoitaja

Varapuheenjohtaja

pyry.valimaki@spinni.org

Toimihenkilöt

Jaakko Kemppainen

Vanhempi neuvonantaja

jaakko.kemppainen@spinni.org

Tuomas Mononen

Vanhempi laitteistomanageri

tuomas.mononen@spinni.org

Mikko Vaaranmäki

Vanhempi iltaa konsultti

mikko.vaaranmaki@spinni.org

Santeri Sinkkonen

Rahoituskonsultti

santeri.sinkkonen@spinni.org

Riku Sundqvist

Pöhisijä

riku.sundqvist@spinni.org

Joel Kosola

Laukkapoliisi

joel.kosola@spinni.org

Teemu Pekkanen

Kerhohuoneen kummitus

teemu.pekkanen@spinni.org

Arttu Lepistö

JokuTM

arttu.lepisto@spinni.org

Juha Köykkä

Itä-Aasian kirjeenvaihtaja

juha.koykka@spinni.org

Aapo Timonen

Hyvinvointivastaava

aapo.timonen@spinni.org

Mikko Kuusisto

Baari Mikko

mikko.kuusisto@spinni.org

Ilkka Alarinta

Apukäsi

ilkka.alarinta@spinni.org

Markus Nuuja

Vuokraustoimihenkilö

markus.nuuja@spinni.org

Vili Lind

Vuokraustoimihenkilö

vili.lind@spinni.org

Leo Tiittanen

Valomies

leo.tiittanen@spinni.org

Eetu Huovinen

Tapahtumatoimihenkilö

eetu.huovinen@spinni.org

Liisa Äijälä

Sometoimihenkilö

liisa.aijala@spinni.org

Tommi Paavola

Sometoimihenkilö

tommi.paavola@spinni.org

Miska Mettälä

Roudari

miska.mettala@spinni.org

Lauri Soininen

Renki

lauri.soininen@spinni.org

Teemu Kujanpää

Renki

teemu.kujanpaa@spinni.org

Samuel Aga

Renki

samuel.aga@spinni.org

Samuli Ratas

Kerhosetä

samuli.ratas@spinni.org

Markus Uusitalo

IT-vastaava

markus.uusitalo@spinni.org

Lotta Syväniemi

Graafikon apu

lotta.syvaniemi@spinni.org

Olli Järveläinen

Graafikko

olli.jarvelainen@spinni.org

Matias Eko

Data-analyytikko

matias.eko@spinni.org