Puheenjohtaja

Image of boardmember

Olli Tammenlarva

Puheenjohtaja

olli.tammenlarva@spinni.org

Hallitus

Image of boardmember

Otto Puhakka

Isäntä

otto.puhakka@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Liisa Äijälä

Sihteeri

liisa.aijala@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Eetu Huovinen

Tapahtumavastaava

eetu.huovinen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Anselmi Ojala

Tiedotusvastaava

anselmi.ojala@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Vili Lind

Vuokrausvastaava

vili.lind@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Lisa Kiukas

Rahastonhoitaja

Varapuheenjohtaja

lisa.kiukas@spinni.org

Toimihenkilöt

Image of boardmember

Vesa Järvimäki

Kerhoapu

vesa.jarvimaki@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Mikko Vaaranmäki

Senior iltaa consultant

mikko.vaaranmaki@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Roope Rothovius

Señor social media consultant

roope.rothovius@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Riku Sundqvist

Kellonsoittaja

riku.sundqvist@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Arttu Lepistö

Vanha Setä

arttu.lepisto@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Juha Köykkä

Kiinan konttorin konsultti

juha.koykka@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Santeri Sinkkonen

Jubileumkonsultti

santeri.sinkkonen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Pyry Välimäki

Rahoituskonsultti

pyry.valimaki@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Iikka Lipponen

Konsultti

iikka.lipponen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Aapo Timonen

Hyvinvointivastaava

aapo.timonen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Konsta Rönkkä

Renki

konsta.ronkka@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Riku Tuukkala

Renki

riku.tuukkala@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Teemu Kujanpää

Renki

teemu.kujanpaa@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Santtu Kujanpää

Kerhosetä

santtu.kujanpaa@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Tuomas Mononen

Laitteistovastaava

tuomas.mononen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Markus Nuuja

Kalustonkorjaaja

markus.nuuja@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Malakias Kosonen

Vuokraustoimihenkilö

malakias.kosonen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Samuel Aga

Vuokraustoimihenkilö

samuel.aga@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Roope Kankeri

Valomies

roope.kankeri@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Jari Palomäki

Tapahtumatoimihenkilö

jari.palomaki@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Niko Jordman

Tapahtumatoimihenkilö

niko.jordman@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Aleksi Virkkala

Tapahtumatoimihenkilö

aleksi.virkkala@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Lotta Syväniemi

S25-projektipäällikkö

lotta.syvaniemi@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Jesper Jokinen

Sometoimihenkilö

jesper.jokinen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Jan Heikkilä

Valokuvaaja

jan.heikkila@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Markus Uusitalo

IT-vastaava

markus.uusitalo@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Cecilia Aintila

Graafikko

cecilia.aintila@spinni.org