Puheenjohtaja

Image of boardmember

Eetu Huovinen

Puheenjohtaja

eetu.huovinen@spinni.org

Hallitus

Image of boardmember

Juha-Matti Kokkonen

Kerhohuonevastaava

juha-matti.kokkonen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Malakias Kosonen

Vuokrausvastaava

malakias.kosonen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Vili Lind

Sihteeri

vili.lind@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Juha Jernvall

Tapahtumavastaava

juha.jernvall@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Sara Nieminen

Viestintävastaava

sara.nieminen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Riku Tuukkala

Rahastonhoitaja

Varapuheenjohtaja

riku.tuukkala@spinni.org

Toimihenkilöt

Image of boardmember

Riku Sundqvist

Yleismies

riku.sundqvist@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Samuel Aga

Vuokraustoimihenkilö

samuel.aga@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Paavo Ojala

Vuokraustoimihenkilö

paavo.ojala@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Roope Paukku

Valomestari

roope.paukku@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Henrik Laakkonen

Valokuvaaja

henrik.laakkonen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Iikka Lipponen

Tuottaja

iikka.lipponen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Otto Puhakka

Teknolähettiläs

otto.puhakka@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Lassi Kyöstilä

Tapahtumatoimihenkilö

lassi.kyostila@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Aleksi Virkkala

Tapahtumatoimihenkilö

aleksi.virkkala@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Aleksi Sivonen

Subimestari

aleksi.sivonen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Sauli Heinänen

Strobomestari

sauli.heinanen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Andres Augusto Obando

Sound Specialist

augusto.obando@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Teemu Kujanpää

Renki

teemu.kujanpaa@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Lisa Kiukas

Rahisapukäsi

lisa.kiukas@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Liisa Äijälä

Neuvonantaja

liisa.aijala@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Santtu Kujanpää

LiimaajaPro

santtu.kujanpaa@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Olli Tammenlarva

Liiketoimintakonsultti

olli.tammenlarva@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Juha Köykkä

Keski-Länsi-Euroopan suurlähettiläs

juha.koykka@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Roope Rothovius

Kerhon oven toimivuuden testailija

roope.rothovius@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Santeri Sinkkonen

Jubileumkonsultti

santeri.sinkkonen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Markus Uusitalo

It-vastaava

markus.uusitalo@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Vesa Järvimäki

IT official

vesa.jarvimaki@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Ishan Regmi

International hype guy

ishan.regmi@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Aapo Timonen

Hyvinvointivastaava

aapo.timonen@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Markus Nuuja

Huoltoukko

markus.nuuja@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Ella Käppi

Graafikko

VJ

ella.kappi@spinni.org

Image of boardmember

Tuomas Mononen

Amerikan suurlähettiläs

tuomas.mononen@spinni.org